Motivation Monday – Everything good takes time!

25 Mar

Earn body poster

I hope you all had a good weekend!!

This poster had me thinking about something I always say…that everything good takes time!

Yes, it is a daily decision you make to put the right fuel in your body and get some exercise.  And that is how you earn a healthy body!

Many people have asked about my weight-loss journey, and the thing I always tell them is that it takes time. I started a year and a half ago, and its still a daily decision to eat properly and get my exercise done for the day. Nothing beats the feeling after I have done my workout or the end of the day when I have accomplished eating clean.

So start today! You have nothing to lose! And if you’ve fallen off the wagon, get back up and accomplish the goals you set for yourself in the beginning!!

Determination poster

Leave a Reply

